Home
Mary of Lourdes Preschool
About Us
Elementary School
Middle School
Alumni
Contact Us
  Monday, November 12, 2018    

Parent and School Organization
Newsletter
Board
Organization Relationships
Staff


Staff

 

Elementary

   
Mr. Lanny Anderson Band landerson@molschool.org
Mrs. Sue Boser Paraprofessional sboser@molschool.org
Ms. Morgan Trang Music mtrang@molschool.org
Mrs. Kayla Chock School Nurse molnurse@molschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Czech Grade 2A eczech@molschool.org
Mrs. Amy Deml Preschool ademl@molschool.org
Mrs. Wanda Marie Gau Grade 1A wgau@molschool.org
Mrs. Valerie Kula Grade 2B/5B
vkula@molschool.org
Mrs. Marge Markkanen Kindergarten B
mmarkkanen@molschool.org
Mr. Michael Markkanen Head Custodian mcmarkkanen@molschool.org
Mr. Robin Pohlman Physical Education
rpohlman@molschool.org
Mr. Norm Pollock Computer Instructor npollock@molschool.org
Mrs. Brenda Popilek Head Cook  
Mrs. Joni Primus Grade 1B jprimus@molschool.org
Ms. Brenda Przybilla

Librarian & Early Bird Program

bprzybilla@molschool.org

Mrs. Katie Schumann

Kindergarten A
kschumann@molschool.org
Mrs. Mary Sowada Assistant Principal msowada@molschool.org
Mrs. Sarah VanRisseghem Administrative Assistant molesoffice@molschool.org
Mrs. Beth Waltman Grade 4
bwaltman@molschool.org
Mrs. Laureen Witt Grade 3 lwitt@molschool.org
     
     


 

Middle School

   
Mr. Lanny Anderson Gr.5 Band, Gr.6-8 Band, Jazz Band, Band Lessons landerson@molschool.org
Ms. Morgan Trang Gr.5-6 General Music, Gr.6-8 Choir, M.S. Church Choir mtrang@molschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Tadmori
Gr. 5-8 Art

ptadmori@molschool.org

Mrs. Kayla Chock School Nurse molnurse@molschool.org
Deacon Craig Korver Gr.6-8 Religion  ckorver@molschool.org
Ms. Casey Klinker Gr.6-8 Math cklinker@molschool.org
Mr. John Freudenrich Custodian  
Mrs. Jodi Vanderheiden Principal jvanderheiden@molschool.org
Mrs. Lori Hintz Gr.6 & 8 Language Arts, Gr. 6-8 Grammar lhintz@molschool.org
Mr. Brian Hurd Gr.6-8 Social Studies, Gr. 6 - 8 Computers, Spanish bhurd@molschool.org
Mrs. Elaine Mrozek Bookkeeper mol_bookkeeper@molschool.org
Mrs. Sue Pietron Administrative Assistant molmsoffice@molschool.org
Ms. Kailey Egan  Grade 5 kegan@molschool.org
Mr. Robin Pohlman Physical Education rpohlman@molschool.org
Mr. Norm Pollock Paraprofessional npollock@molschool.org
Mrs. Jessica Janski
M.S. Guidance Counselor jjanski@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Jamie Sunder Administrative Assistant molmsoffice@molschool.org
Mrs. Terry Hurd Gr.6-8 Science thurd@molschool.org
Mrs. Shelley Wieczorek Head Cook swieczorek@molschool.org
     

 



Home   |    Mary of Lourdes Preschool    |    About Us   |    Elementary School   |    Middle School   |    Alumni   |    Contact Us