Home
Mary of Lourdes Preschool
About Us
Elementary School
Middle School
Alumni
Contact Us
  Thursday, June 20, 2019    

Parent and School Organization
Board
Organization Relationships
Staff


Staff

 

Elementary

   

Mr. Lanny Anderson

Band

landerson@molschool.org

Mrs. Sue Boser

Paraprofessional

sboser@molschool.org

Mrs. Kayla Chock

School Nurse

molnurse@molschool.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Czech

Grade 2A

eczech@molschool.org

Mrs. Amy Deml

Preschool

ademl@molschool.org

Mrs. Wanda Marie Gau

Grade 1A

wgau@molschool.org

Mrs. Valerie Kula

Grade 2B/5B

vkula@molschool.org

Mrs. Marge Markkanen

Kindergarten B

mmarkkanen@molschool.org

Mr. Michael Markkanen

Head Custodian

mcmarkkanen@molschool.org

Mr. Robin Pohlman

Physical Education

rpohlman@molschool.org

Mr. Norm Pollock

Computer Instructor

npollock@molschool.org

Mrs. Brenda Popilek

Head Cook

 

Mrs. Joni Primus

Grade 1B

jprimus@molschool.org

Ms. Brenda Przybilla

Librarian & Early Bird Program

bprzybilla@molschool.org

Mrs. Katie Schumann

Kindergarten A

kschumann@molschool.org

Mrs. Mary Sowada

Assistant Principal

msowada@molschool.org

Ms. Morgan Trang

Music

mtrang@molschool.org

Mrs. Sarah VanRisseghem

Administrative Assistant

molesoffice@molschool.org

Mrs. Beth Waltman

Grade 4

bwaltman@molschool.org

Mrs. Laureen Witt

Grade 3

lwitt@molschool.org

 

 

 
     
     

Middle School

   

Mr. Lanny Anderson

Gr.5 Band, Gr.6-8 Band, Jazz Band, Band Lessons

landerson@molschool.org

Mr. Tom Brekke

Gr.6-8 Science

tbrekke@molschool.org

Mrs. Kayla Chock

School Nurse

molnurse@molschool.org

Deacon Craig Korver

Gr.6-8 Religion 

ckorver@molschool.org

Ms. Casey Klinker

Gr.6-8 Math

cklinker@molschool.org

Mr. John Freudenrich

Custodian

 

Mrs. Jodi Vanderheiden

Principal

jvanderheiden@molschool.org

Mrs. Lori Hintz

Gr.6 & 8 Language Arts, Gr. 6-8 Grammar

lhintz@molschool.org

Mr. Brian Hurd

Gr.6-8 Social Studies, Gr. 6 - 8 Computers, Spanish

bhurd@molschool.org

Mrs. Elaine Mrozek

Bookkeeper

mol_bookkeeper@molschool.org

Mrs. Sue Pietron

Administrative Assistant

molmsoffice@molschool.org

Ms. Kailey Egan 

Grade 5

kegan@molschool.org

Mr. Robin Pohlman

Physical Education

rpohlman@molschool.org

Mr. Norm Pollock

Paraprofessional

npollock@molschool.org

Mrs. Jessica Janski

M.S. Guidance Counselor

jjanski@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Mrs. Jamie Sunder

Administrative Assistant

molmsoffice@molschool.org

Mrs. Patricia Tadmori

Gr. 5-8 Art

ptadmori@molschool.org

Ms. Morgan Trang

Gr.5-6 General Music, Gr.6-8 Choir, M.S. Church Choir

mtrang@molschool.org

Mrs. Shelley Wieczorek

Head Cook

swieczorek@molschool.org

 



Home   |    Mary of Lourdes Preschool    |    About Us   |    Elementary School   |    Middle School   |    Alumni   |    Contact Us