Home
Mary of Lourdes Preschool
About Us
Elementary School
Middle School
Alumni
Contact Us
  Monday, June 26, 2017    

Parent and School Organization
Newsletter
Board
Organization Relationships
Staff


Staff

 

Elementary

   
Mr. Lanny Anderson Band landerson@molschool.org
Mrs. Sue Boser Paraprofessional sboser@molschool.org
Mr. Chris Calderone Music ccalderone@molschool.org
Mrs. Kayla Chock School Nurse molnurse@molschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Czech Grade 2 eczech@molschool.org
Mrs. Amy Deml Preschool ademl@molschool.org
Mrs. Wanda Marie Gau Grade 1 wgau@molschool.org
Mrs. Valerie Kula Grade 3/4 vkula@molschool.org
Mrs. Marge Markkanen Kindergarten mmarkkanen@molschool.org
Mr. Bruce Pollock Physical Education bpollock@molschool.org
Mr. Norm Pollock Computer Instructor
npollock@molschool.org
Mrs. Brenda Popilek Head Cook bpopilek@molschool.org
Mrs. Joni Primus Grade 1 jprimus@molschool.org
Ms. Brenda Przybilla Librarian bprzybilla@molschool.org
Mr. Jeff Schilling Head Custodian  
Mrs. Katie Schumann Kindergarten kschumann@molschool.org
Mrs. Mary Sowada Assistant Principal msowada@molschool.org
Mrs. Sarah VanRisseghem Administrative Assistant molesoffice@molschool.org
Mrs. Beth Waltman Grade 4
bwaltman@molschool.org
Mrs. Laureen Witt Grade 3 lwitt@molschool.org
Mr. Danny Wynn Custodian dwynn@molschool.org
     


 

Middle School

   
Mr. Lanny Anderson Gr.5 Band, Gr.6-8 Band, Jazz Band, Band Lessons landerson@molschool.org
Mr. Chris Calderone Gr.5-6 General Music, Gr.6-8 Choir, M.S. Church Choir ccalderone@molschool.org
Mrs. Jeanne Bielejeski
Gr. 5-8 Spanish, Gr. 7-8 Art, Gr. 8 Grammar

jbielejeski@molschool.org

Mrs. Kayla Chock School Nurse molnurse@molschool.org
Deacon Craig Korver Gr.6-8 Religion & Gr.7 Grammar ckorver@molschool.org
Mr. Greg Emerson Gr.6-8 Math gemerson@molschool.org
Mr. John Freudenrich Custodian  
Mrs. Maria Heymans-Becker Principal mhbecker@molschool.org
Mrs. Lori Hintz Gr.6 & 8 Language Arts, Gr. 5-6 Art lhintz@molschool.org
Mr. Brian Hurd Gr.6-8 Social Studies, Gr. 6 & 8 Computers bhurd@molschool.org
Mrs. Elaine Mrozek Bookkeeper mol_bookkeeper@molschool.org
Mrs. Sue Pietron Administrative Assistant molmsoffice@molschool.org
Mr. Robin Pohlman Grade 5 rpohlman@molschool.org
Mr. Bruce Pollock Physical Education bpollock@molschool.org
Mr. Norm Pollock Paraprofessional npollock@molschool.org
Mrs. Jessica Janski
M.S. Guidance Counselor jjanski@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Mrs. Jamie Sunder Administrative Assistant molmsoffice@molschool.org
Mr. Bryan Tollefson Gr.6-8 Science, Gr. 7 Computer btollefson@molschool.org
Mrs. Shelley Wieczorek Head Cook swieczorek@molschool.org
     

 



Home   |    Mary of Lourdes Preschool    |    About Us   |    Elementary School   |    Middle School   |    Alumni   |    Contact Us