Home
Mary of Lourdes Preschool
About Us
Elementary School
Middle School
Alumni
Contact Us
  Tuesday, September 17, 2019    

Middle School Faculty
Nursing Services
Principal's Update
Contact the Principal
Lunch Program


Mary of Lourdes Middle School Mary of Lourdes 
Middle School

Jodi Vanderheiden, Principal
205 3rd St. NW
Little Falls, MN 56345
Phone: (320) 632-6742
Fax: (320) 632-3556

 

 

 



Mr. Lanny Anderson Gr.5 Band, Gr.6-8 Band, Jazz Band, Band Lessons, 6-8 Choir, Church Choir
landerson@molschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Tadmori
Gr.6-8 Art ptadmori@molschool.org
Mrs. Lori Hintz Gr.6-8 Language Arts lhintz@molschool.org
Mr. Brian Hurd Gr.6-8 Social Studies, Gr. 7-8 Computers bhurd@molschool.org
Ms. Casey Klinker Gr.6-8 Math cklinker@molschool.org
Deacon Craig Korver Gr.6-8 Religion & Gr.7 Grammar ckorver@molschool.org
Ms. Kailey Egan Gr. 5

kegan@molschool.org

Mr. Tom Brekke Gr.6-8 Science tbrekke@molschool.org
Ms. Morgan Trang Gr.5-6 General Music mtrang@molschool.org
Mr. Robin Pohlman  Physical Education  rpohlman@molschool.org 
 
 
 
Mrs. Jodi Vanderheiden Principal jvanderheiden@molschool.org          
     

For a listing of all staff members

  Click here