Home
Mary of Lourdes Preschool
About Us
Elementary School
Middle School
Alumni
Contact Us
  Friday, November 17, 2017    

Middle School Faculty
Nursing Services
Principal's Update
Contact the Principal
Lunch Menu


Mary of Lourdes Middle School Mary of Lourdes 
Middle School

Maria Heymans-Becker, Principal
205 3rd St. NW
Little Falls, MN 56345
Phone: (320) 632-6742
Fax: (320) 632-3556

 

 

 


Mr. Lanny Anderson Gr.5 Band, Gr.6-8 Band, Jazz Band, Band Lessons, 6-8 Choir, Church Choir
landerson@molschool.org
Mrs. Jeanne Bielejeski
Gr.5-8 Spanish, Gr. 8 Grammar & Gr. 7-8 Art jbielejeski@molschool.org
Ms. Morgan Trang
Gr.5-6 General Music mtrang@molschool.org
Ms. Casey Klinker
Gr.6-8 Math cklinker@molschool.org
Mr. Brian Hurd Gr.6-8 Social Studies, Gr. 8 Computers bhurd@molschool.org
Mrs. Lori Hintz
Gr.6-8 Language Arts, Gr. 5-6 Art
lhintz@molschool.org
Deacon Craig Korver Gr.6-8 Religion & Gr.7 Grammar ckorver@molschool.org
Mr. Robin Pohlman Gr.5
rpohlman@molschool.org
Mr. Bruce Pollock Physical Education bpollock@molschool.org
Mr. Bryan Tollefson Gr.6-8 Science btollefson@molschool.org
     
 
 
 
Mrs. Maria Heymans-Becker Principal mhbecker@molschool.org
     

For a listing of all staff members

  Click here