Home
Mary of Lourdes Preschool
About Us
Elementary School
Middle School
Alumni
Contact Us
  Monday, December 11, 2017    

Elementary Faculty
Nursing Services
Principal's Update
Contact the Assistant Principal
AR Book List
Lunch Menu


Mary of Lourdes Elementary School Mary of Lourdes 
Elementary School

Mary Sowada, Assistant Principal
307 4th St. SE
Little Falls, MN 56345
Phone: (320) 632-5408
Fax: (320) 632-5409

 

 

 


Elementary School Staff

 

Ms. Amy Deml Preschool ademl@molschool.org
     
Mrs. Katie Schumann
Kindergarten kschumann@molschool.org
Mrs. Marge Markkanen
Kindergarten mmarkkanen@molschool.org
     
Mrs. Wanda Marie Gau Grade 1
wgau@molschool.org
Mrs. Joni Primus Grade 1 jprimus@molschool.org
     
Mrs. Elizabeth Czech Grade 2 eczech@molschool.org
Mrs. Valerie Kula
Grade 2
 vkula@molschool.org
 
 
Mrs. Laureen Witt Grade 3 lwitt@molschool.org
     
Mrs. Beth Waltman
Grade 4 bwaltman@molschool.org
     
Mrs. Mary Sowada
Assistant Principal msowada@molschool.org
     
For a listing of all staff members 
click here
   


Additional Information

Number of Students:
Preschool to 4th. Grade = 145 students


Class Size:

  • Kindergarten: 20 to 1
  • First Grade: 20 to 1
  • Second - Eighth: 24 to 1

School Day:

  • 8:17 AM First Bell
  • 8:20 AM School Begins
  • 11:00 AM Lunch for K-1
  • 11:25 AM Recess for K-1
  • 11:30 AM Lunch for 2-4
  • 11:55 AM Recess for 2-4
  • 2:54 PM First Bell
  • 2:57 PM End of Day
Curriculum
  • Major subjects
  • Daily Religion
  • PE, Music
  • Media Technology
District Services
  • Title I
  • Speech
  • Special Education